Kontakt oss

Ta kontakt og vi skal gjøre vårt beste for å hjelpe deg.

Ansatte

Per Roar Bekken
Per Roar Bekken
Redaktør og daglig leder
Mobil:
41024595
E-post:
perroar@opp.no
Per Ole Aalberg
Per Ole Aalberg
Redaksjonssekretær
Mobil:
99580797
E-post:
perole@opp.no
Morgan Frelsøy
Morgan Frelsøy
Journalist og fotograf
Mobil:
90848848
E-post:
morgan@opp.no
Randi G
Randi Grete Kalseth-Iversen
Journalist
Mobil:
45050440
E-post:
randi@opp.no
Kerstin Bergenwall
Markedskonsulent
Mobil:
91360078
E-post:
kerstin@opp.no
Gina Hindseth
Annonsekonsulent
Mobil:
480 85 522
E-post:
gina@opp.no
Ole Morten Hovdal
Markedskonsulent
Mobil:
97760836
E-post:
ole.morten@opp.no
Sarah Frelsøy
Grafisk designer
Mobil:
99742484
E-post:
sarah@opp.no
Stein Mellemseter
Økonomimedarbeider
Mobil:
97079041
E-post:
stein@opp.no
Benthe Bråthen Jære
Kontormedarbeider
Mobil:
45861250
E-post:
benthe@opp.no